Jump to main content


National Scenic Area

  1. Northeast and Yilan Coast National Scenic Area
  2. East Coast National Scenic Area
  3. Penghu National Scenic Area
  4. Dapeng Bay National Scenic Area
  5. East Rift Valley National Scenic Area
  6. Matsu National Scenic Area
  7. Sun Moon Lake National Scenic Area
  8. Tri-Mountain National Scenic Area
  9. Alishan National Scenic Area
  10. Maolin National Scenic Area
  11. North Coast and Guanyinshan National Scenic Area
  12. Siraya National Scenic Area
  13. Southwest Coast National Scenic Area

National Park

  1. Taroko National Park
  2. Yushan National Park
  3. Kinmen National Park
  4. Yangmingshan National Park
  5. Marine National Park Headquarters
  6. Kenting National Park
  7. Taijiang National Park
  8. Shoushan National Nature Park
  9. Kaohsiung Metropolitan Park
  10. Taichung Metropolitan Park

Rural tourism

  1. Rural Regeneration in Taiwan

Veterans Affairs Council Farms

  1. Qingjing Farm
  2. Wuling Farm
  3. Fushoushan Farm

Museums and Cultural Centers

  1. Lanyang Museum
  2. National Center for Traditional Arts
  3. National Museum of Marine Science and Technology (NMMST)
  4. National Human Rights Museum (NHRM)
  5. Gold Museum
  6. New Taipei City Yingge Ceramics Museum
  7. Shihsanhang Museum of Archaeology
  8. National Dr. Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall
  9. National Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall
  10. National Taiwan Museum
  11. National Museum of History
  12. National Hsinchu Living Art Center
  13. National Museum of Natural Science
  14. National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts
  15. National Taichung Theater
  16. National Changhua Living Art Center
  17. Southern Branch of the National Palace Museum
  18. National Museum of Taiwan History
  19. National Museum of Taiwan Literature
  20. National Tainan Living Art Center
  21. CHIMEI Museum
  22. National Kaohsiung Center for the Arts (Weiwuying)
  23. National Science and Technology Museum
  24. National Museum of Marine Biology and Aquarium
  25. National Museum of Prehistory
  26. National Taitung Living Art Center

City Government

  1. Department of Information and Tourism, Taipei City Government
  2. Department of Tourism,Taoyuan City Government
  3. Accessible Tour in Hsinchu city
  4. Culture and Tourism Bureau, Miaoli County
  5. Tourism and Travel Bureau, Taichung City Government
  6. Travel in Changhua County
  7. Public Works Bureau of Kaohsiung City Government
  8. Taitung County Government

Tourism Factory

  1. Tourism Factory

Top back