Jump to main content

Northern Taiwan

"Northern Taiwan" refers to the following seven counties and cities: Taipei City, New Taipei City, Keelung City, Yilan County, Taoyuan City, Hsinchu County and Hsinchu City. You may enjoy a bird's-eye-view of the capital from Taipei 101, the Taiwan's tallest building, go to National Palace Museum for appreciating historic objects, or take a walk on old streets in Jiufen, Tamsui, Yingge and Sanxia to immerse in old-time charm.

What's fun nearby

Last update time:

Regional traffic info
Scenic Spot(s)
More Spots
More Events
More Accommodation
Travel Information
You might be interested in...